GET IN TOUCH WITH US

CONTACT US

Toll Free: 1-855-444-0588
Email: info@spectrumlockers.com

Get in touch with your local sales rep to order color samples, request quotes for your project, or for more information on phenolic lockers.

ABOUT US

Spectrum Lockers is the market’s #1 choice for high-end phenolic lockers, a dream come true for designers.

Spectrum uses visually stunning and high quality Trespa and Arpa panels, which are durable and ideal for high traffic areas and humid environments.

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

United States

R.E. EDWARDS & ASSOCIATES, INC.
CA (North) | NV
Attn. : Dave Edwards
Address : 7020 Koll Center Parkway Suite 101. Pleasanton, CA 94566
Tel. : 925-829-2942
E-mail : dave@reedwards.com

 

MEGA ARCHITECTURAL
CA (South)
Attn. : Dena Taylor
Address: 6861 Walker St, La Palma CA 90623
Tel. : 310-323-5828
E-mail: contact@mega-architectural.com

 

ELLIOTT ASSOCIATES
CO | NM | UT | WY | MN
Attn. : Peter Elliott, CSI, CCPR
Address : 251 Violet St. Suite 100 Golden, CO 80401
Tel. : 303-429-0133
E-mail : easales@sprintmail.com

ARCH SPEC
FL | GA | TN (East)
Attn. : Joe Fife
Address : 4470 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd, STE 510, Atlanta, GA 30338
Tel. : 470-242-5444
E-mail : joe@archspecsales.com

 

SPARGO GROUP
IL
Attn. : John Waylock
Address : 501 W Wrighwood Ave, Elmhurst, IL, 60126
Tel. : 630-516-9092
E-mail : jwaylock@spargogroup.com

 

ARCH RESOURCES LLC
MD | DC | WV | PA  | DE | VA | NJ (South)
Attn. : Peter Martindell
Address : Pennsylvania – 29 Mainland Rd. Harleysville, PA 19438
Address : Maryland – 7835 Belle Point Drive, Greenbelt, Maryland 20770
Tel. : 877-723-2012
E-mail : peter@archres-inc.com

SCHU MARKETING ASSOC.
IA | MI (North) | MN | NE | ND | SD | WI
Address : Minnesota – 1000 Berkshire Lane North Plymouth, MN 55441
Tel. : 763-593-5616
Address : 13537 L Cir, Omaha, NE 68137
Tel. : 402-916-1761
Email: customerservice@schumarketing.com

.
STOESSEL, SEDGWICK & O’CONNOR, LLC
CT | ME | MA | NH | RI | VT
Address : Connecticut – 31 High Street – 2nd Flr New Britain, CT 06051
Tel. : 860-224-6700
Address : Massachusetts – 55 Winthrop Street #3, Rehoboth, MA 02769
Tel. : 508-252-6712
Email : info@ssosales.com

DIVERSIFIED SPEC. SALES.
MI (South), OH
Attn: Kim Jennings
Address: 13261 Northend Ave., Oak Park, MI 48237
Tel.: (248)-398-2400
Email: kjennings@dsshowley.com

SYLVESTER & ASSOCIATES, LTD.
NJ (North)
Attn. : Denise Rohmann
Address : 659 Crescent Drive Bound Brook, NJ 08805
Tel. : 732-805-5645
E-mail : denise@sylvester-assoc.com
NY (Metro Area)
Attn. : Fred Sylvester
Address : 36 Gazza Blvd E. Farmingdale, NY 11735
Tel.: 631-249-7171
E-mail : fred@sylvester-assoc.com
NY (Upstate)
Attn. : Gordon Cruickshank
Address : 83 Woody Lane Rochester, NY 14625
Tel. : 585-381-0048
E-mail : gordon@sylvester-assoc.com

Canada

ALBERTA
Allied Technical Sales Inc.

Toll Free : 1-855-444-0588
Tel. : 403-461-3188
Fax. : 866-450-2370
E-mail: alberta@ats-sales.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Allied Technical Sales Inc.

Toll Free : 1-855-444-0588
Tel. : 604-679-7038
Fax. : 866-450-2370
E-mail: bc@ats-sales.ca

ONTARIO
Allied Technical Sales Inc.

Address : 885 Milner Avenue Toronto, Ontario M1B 5V8
Toll Free : 1-855-444-0588
Tel. : 416-444-0535
Fax : 416-444-0130
E-mail: sales@ats-sales.ca

QUEBEC
Allied Technical Sales Inc.

Address : 7007 boul Arthur-Sauvé, bureau 101, Laval, Québec H7R 3X8
Toll Free : 1-855-444-0588
Tel. : 450-667-7676
Fax. : 450-667-7676
E-mail: montreal@ats-sales.ca

QUEBEC
Lajoie Distribution Conseil

Address : 6221 Marivaux St-Leonard, Québec H1P 3H6
Toll Free: 1-800-818-6645
Tel.: 514-328-6645
E-mail: info@lajoie.co

SASKATOON
Allied Technical Sales Inc.

Toll Free : 1-855-444-0588
Tel. : 403-461-3188
Fax. : 866-450-2370
E-mail: saskatoon@ats-sales.ca

WINNIPEG
Allied Technical Sales Inc.

Toll Free : 1-855-444-0588
Tel. : 403-461-3188
Fax. : 866-450-2370
E-mail: winnipeg@ats-sales.ca